top of page

Contact Us

254B N. Broadway, Suite 205

Salem, New Hampshire 03079

Sales Representatives

Stephen Rossi

Northern & Eastern MA

(603) 893-5521

(603) 235-6494

stever@saleseng.com

Territory:

Office:

Cell:

Email:

Main Office:

Lisa Jewett

Territory:

Office:

Cell:

Email:

NH, ME, VT

(603) 893-5521

(603) 583-2186

ljewett@saleseng.com

Inside Sales

Tel:

Email:

(603) 893-5521

sales@saleseng.com

NewEngland.png

Serving the New England market: Maine, Massachusetts, New Hampshire, Rhode Island, Vermont, and Connecticut (including Fairfield county).

Kurt Lorenzen

Territory:

Office:

Cell:

Email:

Southern/Western MA, CT, RI

(603) 893-5521

(603) 235-6493

kurtl@saleseng.com

Christine Bridle

Inside Sales/Customer Service

Marlene Hosseini

Inside Sales/Customer Service

Office:

Email:

(603) 893-5521

cbridle@saleseng.com

For Midwest States

JF Kilfoil Company

Office:

Email:

(513) 791-6150

Connect@JFKilfoil.com

Office:

Email:

(603) 893-5521

mhosseini@saleseng.com

About Sales Engineering Company

Sales Engineering Company (SECO), a subsidiary of JF Kilfoil, is a manufacturers’ representative established in 1943, supporting component, interconnect, and printed circuit board manufacturers in the New England electronics market. The company represents an expanding line of technology partners, reliable solutions, and on-time precision components. With a broad scope of best-in-class solutions, the company focuses on the automotive, industrial, military, appliance, manufacturing, power, and medical markets. SECO makes it easy to do business and establishes trusted engineering counsel, which has been the hallmark competency since its founding. If you are looking to become a market leader in your specific component category, contact SECO. Great Designs with Peace of Mind. 

bottom of page